*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*the boy girl boy house. 2001-07-20 9:40 p.m.*

life is toooooooo weird, folks. just too weird.

i discovered that my husband was actually planning on relying on his dad for a good chunk of the rent money, and his dad went out of town to go hiking for a week. so, we were suddenly all panicking about getting the money in time to the landlord and all that. he could pay about a 3rd of it, but i'm broke and so's my mom...

and then and then and then... my husband's telling me all this, when john starts talking to me, asking me all these diaryland identities, because i do know all (yes, i once again know the identities of all new college diary ring members). and my husband and i are trying to figure out what to do when john says he needs a place to live off campus, do i know anyone who needs a roommate... well yeah... and that would be me. i explained the story, and he said he'd have to think about it. so i went offline, and tried frantically to get ahold of michael to tell her how bizarre my life always is. but she wasn't there, and neither was james, which was probably good, 'cause i shouldn't be calling her so much anyway... and then i did the unthinkable.

i called my dad.

my dad owes my mom so much money it's not even funny. and now that he's pawned my old antique guitar.... rrr... he sooo owes us. but he's perpetually broke. but he just got a job. so i tried it. and he thinks he has enough in his savings to give me $500. so if we all pitch in $500... then i'll have my cute little townhouse with my husband and john.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*