*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*kittens and dreams, i'm 14. 2002-05-24 12:32 p.m.*

my kitten is snoring on my nap. have you ever heard a cat snore? all of my brown tabbies have snored.

this morning i woke up to her alternately licking my elbow and backing away, and then when she knew she had my attention, she bit it and then meant to back away but instead fell off the bed. very funny.

i'd woken up from a dream about trying to procure drugs from hilary swank girl. my brain is such a strange place to be.

for some reason the cat story and the dream seemed like i had to post them before i forgot, even though i was a good girl and did yoga before even looking at my computer.

but yeah, be sure to look at my last entry if you haven't yet. it's got pictures.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*