*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*no more microwave dinners and saturated fats... 2003-11-11 3:41 p.m.*

i had a pit of a day yesterday. i hated me, i hated the human race, i hated specific people, i hated soooo many things. i felt like i'd trapped myself into a really bad place and i wasn't sure if i could get out of it or if i even wanted to. the effort of everything was tooooo much. i just had no idea what was going on in my head or what my place was or how big of an asshole i've been or what my motives have been or... so many things.

this afternoon i had a really good conversation with the person i was most afraid of fucking over and we were able to talk about lots of things really calmly and good and i no longer feel so hella insane or bad about the situation there.

which doesn't mean i'm not going to proceed with caution with my current potential situation thing. because hearts are precious and i do try to keep them as safe as possible.

*listening to: radiohead*
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*