*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*i hate the way that we expect to fail and then we fail and then we get better because we failed. 2003-03-09 10:13 p.m.*

i've been drinking a lot lately. i just read angstelf's entry about his drinking too much and thought maybe that would make a good post here... even though there's not a lot to say other than that livejournal people have started to worry about me, because i apparently "always get depressed when i get drunk." which isn't entirely true. but i got enormously depressed the last time i got drunk. and spent a lot of time curled up on the camper chair couch thingy waiting for my cat to come home, until my roommates came home and james opened her door and my cat came out. oh, and then there was the beautiful incident where i asked how the wall was and was told that there were a lot of "hormones." i misheard that as "homos" and told my roommate that and she said, "that too," so i got pissed off, threw my water on the floor and skulked to my room.

i still don't think that it was the alcohol so much as the one specific type that was in one drink... tequila. my depressive downfall.

*listening to: "i hate scotland" - ballboy*
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*