*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*dur dur etre bebe. 2002-09-14 1:44 p.m.*

i'm distracted and not doing work and making parallels between my life and breakfast at tiffany's. sept. 11 for me this year was cleansing and releasing, and everything from the year just made sense all day. and then the next few days happened, and now my hips are screaming at me. i blame it on my period, because i'd rather not blame it on emotional stress. but there's definitely some of that.

but there's been so much fun. too much crazies in the room. half the time i feel like when the cat is pouncing at the ground and you're all like, "what are you doing?" and the cat just bounces around with wild eyes, and then suddenly they're bouncing up and trying to hit tall things on the wall. that's me. frisky as anything. with screaming hips.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*