*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*i will not have you slaving over a hot cauldron at a time like this. 2002-07-22 2:56 p.m.*

i want to tell you stories about my life right now, or tell you what i think about deep and meaningful things. or do something other than what i am doing now which is whining about how uneventful, dull, and unsatisfying most of my current existence is. i'm antsy for school to start up again, just so that it will be over, and i can go away, far away. but at the same time, i'm waiting for this summer to be satisfying before school starts up again. i read and read and read as though somehow that will transform my life and my brain to something different, but i'm still me, in the end, and still bored.

but at least my hair is indigo and purple.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*