*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*so much gender theory, so little time. 2002-07-10 3:07 a.m.*

there's a new tori song apparently on the radio, and her album's coming out in october. it's about america. *shrugs*

i'm sleepy, and our kitchen smells like garbage, but i'm going to be gone soon. wisconsin, here i come.

work was weird today. just very strange place that my mind was in. very thinky. too thinky for work. i was about ready to stand up and start a work revolution, but instead just sat there and called and called. but i took a lot of bathroom breaks to just think. how subversive.

the tiny tv is in my room now. it reminds me of high school. i got these same channels in my bedroom in high school. and i didn't talk to anyone. i'd im people and listen to cheers and newhart. now it's charles in charge and the powerpuff girls (or would be if they hadn't changed the syndication for saturday mornings).

i changed my im name. now it's cubbiehuxtable.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*