*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*night night. 2002-04-11 1:16 a.m.*

i'd like to write a longer more thoughtfilled entry, but my brain is full of snot. i was feeling better, but then i got a massage which seemed like such a good idea at the time, and now feels like a bad one. i remember now that if you're feeling sick massages are contraindicated. except i was feeling fine. but during the massage i sneezed 2ce and had to get kleenex, and then even had to pee before it was done. i actually spent part of my massage with my legs crossed, but it was just too uncomfortable, and 5 minutes before the end of it, i had to run out and pee. and now my head is so full i can hardly stand it. i just ate some food, after being really hungry, but then being grossed out by the concept of food, and then deciding that maybe the vileness was from hunger. the vileness did not increase, but it did not lessen either. my bobo snot head.

i want to talk about my day and the fun of wafflestop and chatting with laurel tree and the walk to the bay instead of yoga and kickboxing and everything good that happened today plus just some thinky things, but my head is too much, and i've got a phone call, so i'm going to curl up in my bed.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*