*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*is this a kissing book? 2001-05-14 10:00 a.m.*

working on my jewish mystical traditions final. i've been awake for an hour and a half. i went to bed shortly after my visit to the girl. they all went out for pies and fries at denny's, and i went back to my room to do work, but my allergies were going way crazy, so i felt like i was writing through a fog. and what a distracted fog it was.

i am a distracted girl. this is the wrong time of the semester to become a distracted girl. i have 25 unwritten pages due in kierkegaard and tillich tomorrow. i'm honestly thinking i might just drop it. 4 out of 6 classes. it just scares me, because i've unsatted a semester before and i like leaving myself a lot of leeway. and of course it's the fact that this is taught by gnome, my advisor, who's also going to sponsor my isp this summer, so i'd rather stay in his good graces, thanks.

but fuck, guys, this is some good shit. *laughs hysterically* she is so beautiful and kissing her is a rollicking good time. it's all i want to do sometimes. but i mean, that neck, those lips, those eyes, how could you not want to kiss her all the time? and she let's me and she kisses me back and it's so amazing, and i can't believe she's kissed as few people so infrequently as she says she has, because damn, she's good.

so, yeah, there's one thing (person) i can focus on and it's not academic.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*