*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*the greek man is very difficult, isn't it? 2001-11-25 8:37 p.m.*

vaguely productive day around baffling tears and much sitting and doing nothingness. i'm getting better at sitting and doing nothin. i used to get all antsy about it. i can't figure out if this is good or bad.

i've read some for buddhism, and come up with a paper topic for that class. thought of some fun stuff to talk about in my orientalism paper and found a script for aladdin online so in case i can't get to a video place before the paper is due friday, i can pretend like i did. did a greek lesson from weeks ago, and kind of studied a little in every lesson. may do more buddhism reading. and i put my hair in french braids again. and i visited ponyluv, which felt like my first human contact in days. i felt all shy and awkward and weird, but it was fun nonetheless. she has fun my little ponies.

so i am vaguely proud of me. but the sad still seems big and scary sometimes.

ps i also meant to say that i've been consuming a lot of tea and oatmeal.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*