*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*le sigh. 2001-05-10 12:16 a.m.*

it's what happens when you meet someone who gets it. it being a mix of a number of the things that you value most in life. it being the way you perceive the world. it being this connection you have with a person. where you find you can talk about anything, because you have great common ground.

i don't think it's an unhealthy obsession. i don't think crush girl is better than me. i don't think she's worse. i just think we have a lot in common and she's really beautiful and thus i have a crush on her. the only thing that is regretable about the situation is that she is straight. but that's not my fault or anything like that.

my point is, concerned reader, thank you for being concerned, but if your concern is about crushgirl, i think it may be misplaced. if it's about any of my other obsessions, i will reconsider.

i'm sorry that this diary has sort of degenerated into kitten and crush ramblings. we know i'm a 12 year old (tomorrow is my birthday. e-cards are accepted.) inside. i'm sorry to bore you.

i wrote 6 pages today, which was 1/15 of the writing i had to do by the end of the semester. i now only have 84 pages to right. ra ra! i can do it!

i went out to eat at sweet tomatoes with my mom and my best friend of ten years. i love both a lot. but my best friend makes me sad, because she still thinks of me a lot as i was a few years ago, and i'm just not. she told me she had bought a gift for me months and months ago, because it was so me. folks, it was an anne geddes photo.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*