*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*laundry drama. 2001-11-15 1:45 p.m.*

i am doing laundry right now, and i'm kind of having scheduling issues with that. i got a ride from my husband home and then back to school, and packed up my travelling backpack with all my undies, a few shirts, a skirt, and my comfy pants. i out them in the laundry machine as soon as i got here, and then i went on a search for that last quarter that i needed. i wound up hanging out with #1 for awhile, and we had a really good conversation about what the us is doing in afghanistan, the propensity for depression in the amish, the death penalty, and having children. i realized that i really needed to go put my laundry in the dryer, so i ran away, but when i got there all the dryers were full, so i decided to take my wet laundry down to dort. the thing is, it takes 42 minutes for the laundry to dry, and i'm supposed to meet james in her room half an hour after i put my laundry in. i guess i will have to be late. 'cause otherwise we will both have to walk to the laundry room and back. so i will call.

i called. woo!

okay, maybe laundry can be removed at this time.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*