*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*go off and see a minister. 2002-05-22 3:32 p.m.*

i am at michael's, and she is listening to belle and sebastian to help her pack. i feel like i should be more help or at least more company, but i think one of the nice things about our friendship is this ability to coexist, most of the time.

she is leaving tomorrow at dawn (9:30), so instead of piddling around doing nothing at my house, as i will have plenty of opportunity for, this summer, i'm piddling around doing nothing at her house, because, this is my last chance.

i got a naked picture of myself in my box today. that's always a fun time. it's actually not only of me, but michael, tan aphrodite, hilary swank, damayummy, cat eyed hippie, ballerina, and ballerina's boy. i am the closest to ballerina's boy in the picture, which is kind of weird. really, his penis could be touching my ass in the picture for all you can tell, which is sort of disturbing. i have a vaguely frightened look on my face, and i wonder if that's what it is...

anyway, michael needs help with something, so i will leave my next rant about people going away for a later date or time.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*