*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*birthdays woo! 2001-10-06 4:03 p.m.*

yay for going birthday parties! i had a super time with alongcamea and buttercup and all their friends. it was one of those times, where the whole time you sit and think, "this is really fun. i'm having a really good time. yes, the bird may want to eat us, but it is nonetheless highly enjoyable." i enjoy those people a whole awful lot.

i wish i was better with the details lately. "yeah, it was fun. yeah. fun. woo for fun. fun." i think sometimes i can be supergood at dissecting and describing my misery, but my joys are harder.

no. i think i'm pretty aware of my joys, while they're happening, and i have a sort of running commentary in my head. but afterwards, it all just sort of blurs together into one big smile.

happy birthday, buttercup.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*