*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


**pickle burp* 2004-01-30 7:02 p.m.*

i'm waiting for a new bed. i can do nothing but eat while i wait, it seems. i'm very full, but i anxiously want to munch. i should be being productive since i have this time for such, and only have 2 hours before bed anyway... but i'm nervous that i'll get into a project and then they will call, outside my door, ready to deliver it. i called the store and they said they'd call me back once they knew what was going on. that was half an hour ago. right after puck called, which was probably the 2 minute highlight of my day.

this is why i do not post so much. since all i have is such domestic drama. or work hell. you're missing all the posts about my fantasies about quitting my job, poor things.

*listening to: something from the new college 2001 cd*
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*