*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*and everything is wonderful when you're young and pretty. 2003-11-04 8:26 p.m.*

john. linnell. kept. looking. at. me.

which at the moment was the most exciting thing.

but talking to you last night, for hours and hours, like i was in your chair back in the olden days or even better, curled up on your bed, made me realize something even better about that night.

i have met a my people who lives in this state. thank you for pointing that out. because oh, i've been full of the missingness of so many people these days. and hearing them all laugh together makes me soooooooo happysad. so having someone to cuddle laugh with, and just understand each other without too many words... that's danceworthy.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*