*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*but i have a new kitten! 2003-10-04 4:29 p.m.*

i am stressed out about:

1) falling for a boy who made a promise to himself not to get into a relationship for one whole year.

2) conversations with my fuckbuddy about what to do about that.

3) it's october. my dad died in october. every day is really hard.

4) i have no time for me anymore.

5) i haven't enjoyed a meal in days, and i'm getting all the nagging "well maybe that's good, ya fatty!" stuff going on in my head.

6) not being able to talk to my best friend about any of this.

7) the fact that that comes from a misunderstanding over something that i said. or i think it does.

8) lemony snicket will never marry me, because he apparently already has a someone who will be bearing his child in november or december.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*