*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*stress. 2003-04-30 3:13 p.m.*

my head is 8,000 kinds of complex.

let's see... there's my bacc, my final paper for feminism, the joy that that's all i ever have to do of new college work ever again, except for some reading, my desire to do pleasure reading rather than school reading, my desire to watch buffy commentaries rather than read anything at all, my knitting projects, my stress over my inability to figure out how to put the hair on the mermaid i knitted, the box of clothes that i need to mail out but i don't know when that's going to happen, megan's birthday woohoo!, my own birthday eep coming up, people loving my zine more than past issues which i didn't expect, because i thought in a lot of ways, outside of the layout and things, it's the crappiest issue thus far, but yo! it even got called post-modern in a good way, a crush on someone who lives in minnesota but that too shall pass, unfortunate drunk feelings that i'm trying to sort out, having to get a tooth pulled, trying to figure out how to do that, visit seattle, come back, and then move to seattle, all in a very short time, craving boydom like woah, having someone who calls me her jasmineboy, wondering why the hell this is going on, gender gender gender blah blah blah, god stuff, mom stuff, dad stuff... all kinds of stuff. that's just the surface stuff.

*listening to: the capricorns*
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*