*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*shut me up about the crush. (e-cards are accepted) 2001-05-11 2:02 a.m.*

totally crushed out, dancing with the girl, playing with the girl, finding out from selectsmart that we'd both be the same character from buffy the vampire slayer, both being sorely disappointed when we remember that that character is not the lesbian that "corrupted" willow, but rather the little sister. wondering why she was disappointed. almost kissing her 8 dozen times. singing happy birthday to me at midnight while she and jennifer connelly sing happy birthday to you (e-cards are accepted.). playing peekaboo with my crush less than an hour into my 21st birthday.

"if something doesn't happen at your party..." i think we'll all go crazy.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*