*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*i got an exciting thing in the mail today, and i have it in my pants. you think i'm joking. 2002-05-03 12:16 a.m.*

i am so absurdly tired right now. i feel like i haven't slept in a very long time, and since then i've like, crossed a small desert or something. but no. i baked 6 shortbreads, ate lunch, got a massage, wandered around campus, got a package, talked to some people, spent a really long time at dress rehearsal doing really not a whole lot, and had food at perkins. i'm a lot less tired than i was preperkins. i was getting one of those hungry headaches, and my eyes were so dry and tired. now i'm just yawny, but i do feel like i will be making my way bedward shortly, especially since we have a 10:30 rehearsal tomorrow.

i sort of flirted-ish with this girl at perkins. i saw her and thought she was way cute and dykey, and as i was signing my check, i was bopping around to the oldies in my little 50's outfit for the dance, and the people behind me were making fun of me and copying what i was doing. she was just standing to the side looking at us, making a face at the absurdity of the other people, and as we were leaving, i caught her eye, we smiled, and i stuck my tongue at her. 'cause you know, my tongue is so sexy. i suppose that really just has to do with context.

james gave me a really good massage today. it knocked me out for awhile, but my body is still really tense. i don't understand what it is about, at all. i have my theories, but i can't figure it out to any definite degree. but i do know i'm going to go to sleep very soon whether i get into my bed or not, so i figure i should probably be there. night night!

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*