*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*twelve year old gushings. 2001-05-09 1:41 a.m.*

kitten sleeps on my lap and looks little and round. she warms my little heart. if only her stress relief potential was actualized through something other than making me want to nap with her. all the time.

but tomorrow i will do work. really i will, guys!

i visited jennifer connelly with michael and we had fun talking and kitten cooing. i felt way out of it, though. i keep running head on with depressiveness and i give a thumbs down to that. i don't approve at all. and scatterbrainedness as well. this is something that's very common this time in the semester which is so unfortunate because it's the time of the semester that i really do not need to misplace my books.

after that, of course my secret agent lover cat and i had to visit our other friend who lives near john and sam (some day i will visit the boys again, but really it's so hard for me to form coherent sentences these days that it would be unwise for me to try to make conversation with them unless i was cd-breakingly drunk). and that was really really nice. we had the old standard "why it's bad for the soul to be a religion major" discussion, and some "this is a good book you should read" talks, and i told her about what happened when i watched gia and we talked about the light that she's sure isn't entirely extinguished in my dad, and we talked about our respective kittens, and food, and how good it is that i'm able to cry when so many people just can't, and she read my cinderella story to her roommate just the way that it's supposed to be read. why are we so perfect for each other and why is she straight? and why am i suddenly turning 12 again?

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*