*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*well, he hasn't seen me pitch 2004-05-03 12:54 p.m.*

it's funny because i've found this place where i am good in my body in a lot of ways. i got pissed off at some stuff for awhile, but have really made peace with things, and so it's funny that there's this assurance that i'm going to be changing things at some point not long from now.

puck says this is healthy and that if i were still in a self-loathing place about body stuff, they would want me to rethink stuff. but no, i like me, i just feel a need to be tweaked.

i had the epiphany the other day that i'm a female-bodied boy who longs to be a girl. which sounds fucked up and uncomfortable and all sorts of things, but is... good. somehow.

oh complex me.

i'm going to go have mac & cheese.

ampersands are hot.

*listening to: will & grace*
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*